VARIOUS | Exhibits 1

 Cat: AB038
 Time: November 2011
 Media: Digital Download

 Info: Exhibit 1 represents a hand picked collection of 
 some of the defining releases on Audiobulb. Each track
 a world of sound and feeling, sculpted meticulously into
 something beautiful and timeless. We hope you enjoy 
 this collection and use it as a platform from which to 
 explore the multi-faceted Audiobulb catalogue.

 Artist site:

 PDF Press Release: Download

01. Build: A Development (with a grid of streets and 
      shopping centre heart)
02. He Can Jog: Agnes (After Woodland Pattern)
03. Ultre: A House Under Your Head
04. Jimmy Behan: Across the Rooftops
05. :Papercutz: All We Have Left (Behind Version Emanuele Errante Remix)
06. OTI: Another Kind
07. RF featuring Midori Hirano: A Place for Saving
08. Milinal: Artificial & Yellow (featuring Natasha Burinskaya)
09. Calika: A Serpentine Tale
10. Jeremy Bible: Behind the Concrete Factory
11. Ultre: Being Invincible
12. Autistici: Counting Sleep
13. He Can Jog: Chorale Mix
REVIEWS | Exhibits 1

 Coming soon.
 Audiobulb Is an exploratory music label designed to support the work of innovative artists. 

 Sign-up to our newsletter for our latest news & support our work by visiting the shop.